Home

What makes a good father? When can you measure the worth of his impact? How does he know when he’s getting it right? 

I don’t have the answer but what I do know is being a dad isn’t easy. Now don’t get me wrong, moms have a tough job and carry the yeoman’s work of a family, right or wrong. But I’ve always wondered how I will know that I’ve done a good job.  What can I do to make sure that my boys “grow up right?”

This blog isn’t intended to give answers.  In fact, it is more likely to ask more questions than give answers.  I hope that it will give me an opportunity to share our family’s transitions and experiences and learn from others who have similar experiences. 

Image

Leave a Reply

